Twist of Fate Throwback
Sarla Arora, who runs a marriage hall, hopes to see her daughters,
Pragya and Bulbul, married. The sisters have their own dreams
and ambitions but it all changes when Purab and Abhi enter their lives.
Everyday
3:00pm CAT/WAT | 5:00pm EAT








Jodha & Akbar
Jodha is a fiery Rajput princess who is obliged to marry
a Mughal emperor, Akbar, for political reasons.
Eventually, mutual respect and admiration
lead to true love between the two.
Everyday
4:00pm CAT/WAT | 6:00pm EAT








Gangaa
Gangaa's life meets a tragic turn when
she becomes a widow on the day of her marriage.
Will her love for her childhood friend, Sagar, is reciprocated?
Everyday
5:00pm CAT/WAT | 7:00pm EAT








Guddan
Guddan, a kind young woman, marries billionaire chef.
Will she be able to become India's youngest Mother-in-law?
Everyday
6:00pm CAT/WAT | 8:00pm EAT






How Do I Say This?
Radhika, a budding fashion designer,
is abandoned by her lover a night before their wedding.
She then meets Virat, the owner of an apparel company.
Will she listen to her heart and act on her feelings?
Starts 9 February (Southern Africa)
Starts 24 February (Rest of Africa)








Every Girl's Dream
When an ordinary girl and a prince fall in love,
they must overcome a series of challenges
that threaten to ruin their relationship.
Everyday
7:00pm CAT/WAT | 9:00pm EAT






Broken Bonds
Kuldeep and Shubhra's Marriage is on the rocks when
he has an extramarital affair with Samaira.
What will happen when their children gets caught in the middle?
Everyday
8:00pm CAT (Southern Africa)
9:00pm WAT | 10:00pm CAT | 11:00pm EAT (Rest of Africa)






Razia Sultan
During the 13th century, the Sultan of Delhi,
appoints his daughter Razia as his legal heir.
Upon his death, Razia fights opposition
from conformists to establish a flourishing kingdom.
Everyday
8:00pm WAT | 9:00pm CAT | 10:00pm EAT (Rest of Africa)
9:00pm CAT (Southern Africa)





It's Not Easy To Love
A young bubbly woman makes her way
into the lives and hearts of a big family of traders of sweets.
Soon, she meets their business-minded son, Siddharth,
and sparks fly between them.
Everyday
10:00pm CAT/WAT | 12:00am EAT (Rest of Africa)










Guddan
Guddan, a kind young woman, marries billionaire chef Akshat Jindal to save her step-sister's life.
Will she be able to become India's youngest Mother-in-law?Everyday
6:00pm CAT/WAT | 8:00pm EAT










Guddan
Guddan, a kind young woman, marries billionaire chef Akshat Jindal to save her step-sister's life.
Will she be able to become India's youngest Mother-in-law?Everyday
6:00pm CAT/WAT | 8:00pm EAT

#ItsHappening on Zee World DStv ch166 & GOtv ch25

ItsComplicated

Catch up on your favourite series

Guddan

My Heart Knows

Image

TV Guide

Southern Africa

South Africa, Eswatini, Lesotho, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Zambia, Malawi
   0:00 CAT    1:00 CAT    2:00 CAT    3:00 CAT    4:00 CAT    5:00 CAT    6:00 CAT    7:00 CAT    8:00 CAT    9:00 CAT    10:00 CAT    11:00 CAT    11:45 CAT    12:30 CAT    13:15 CAT    14:00 CAT    15:00 CAT    16:00 CAT    17:00 CAT    18:00 CAT    19:00 CAT    20:00 CAT    21:00 CAT    22:00 CAT    23:00 CAT
Monday 23 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Guddan (R) Gangaa (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Guddan (R) Razia Sultan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)
Tuesday 24 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Guddan (R) Razia Sultan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)
Wednesday 25 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Guddan (R) Razia Sultan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)
Thursday 26 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Guddan (R) Razia Sultan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)
Friday 27 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Guddan (R) Razia Sultan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)
Saturday 28 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Weekend Blockbuster: Commando 2 Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)
Sunday 29 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Weekend Blockbuster: Commando 3 Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)
Monday 30 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Guddan (R) Gangaa (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Guddan (R) Razia Sultan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)
Tuesday 31 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Guddan (R) Razia Sultan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)
Wednesday 1 February Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Guddan (R) Razia Sultan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)
Thursday 2 February Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Guddan (R) Razia Sultan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)
Friday 3 February Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Guddan (R) Razia Sultan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)
Saturday 4 February Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Weekend Blockbuster: Jazbaa Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)
Sunday 5 February Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Razia Sultan (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Gangaa (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Weekend Blockbuster: Bharat Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Age is just a Number (Orig)

Rest of Africa

Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Ivory Coast, Cameroon,Congo, Ethopia, equ. Guinea, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Kenya, Liberia, Malawi, Mauritius, Madagascar, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Sao Tome, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leonne, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia
   0:00 WAT | 1:00 CAT | 2:00 EAT       1:00 WAT | 2:00 CAT | 3:00 EAT       2:00 WAT | 3:00 CAT | 4:00 EAT       3:00 WAT | 4:00 CAT | 5:00 EAT       4:00 WAT | 5:00 CAT | 6:00 EAT       5:00 WAT | 6:00 CAT | 7:00 EAT       6:00 WAT | 7:00 CAT | 8:00 EAT       7:00 WAT | 8:00 CAT | 9:00 EAT       8:00 WAT | 9:00 CAT | 10:00 EAT       9:00 WAT | 10:00 CAT | 11:00 EAT       10:00 WAT | 11:00 CAT | 12:00 EAT       11:00 WAT | 12:00 CAT | 13:00 EAT       12:00 WAT | 13:00 CAT | 14:00 EAT       15:00 WAT | 16:00 CAT | 17:00 EAT       16:00 WAT | 17:00 CAT | 18:00 EAT       17:00 WAT | 18:00 CAT | 19:00 EAT       18:00 WAT | 19:00 CAT | 20:00 EAT       19:00 WAT | 20:00 CAT | 21:00 EAT       20:00 WAT | 21:00 CAT | 22:00 EAT       21:00 WAT | 22:00 CAT | 23:00 EAT       22:00 WAT | 23:00 CAT | 0:00 EAT       23:00 WAT | 0:00 CAT | 1:00 EAT   
Monday 23 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekday Blockbuster: URI - The Surgical Strike Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)
Tuesday 24 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekday Blockbuster: Beyond the Clouds Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)
Wednesday 25 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekday Blockbuster: God Tussi Great Ho Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)
Thursday 26 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekday Blockbuster: Satyameva Jayate Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)
Friday 27 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekday Blockbuster: Baaghi - Rebels in Love Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)
Saturday 28 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds(R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekend Blockbuster: Commando 2 Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)
Sunday 29 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds(R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekend Blockbuster: Commando 3 Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)
Monday 30 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds(R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodah & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekday Blockbuster: Dear Zindagi Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)
Tuesday 31 January Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds(R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekday Blockbuster: Munna Michael Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)
Wednesday 1 February Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds(R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekday Blockbuster: God Tussi Great Ho Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)
Thursday 2 February Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds(R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekday Blockbuster: Holiday Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)
Friday 3 February Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds(R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekday Blockbuster: Bachchhan Paandey Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)
Saturday 4 February Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds(R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekend Blockbuster: Jazbaa Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)
Sunday 5 February Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds(R) Razia Sultan (R) It’s Not Easy To Love (R) Gangaa (R) Guddan (R) Every Girl's Dream (R) Broken Bonds (R) Razia Sultan (R) Jodha & Akbar (R) Gangaa (R) Weekend Blockbuster: Bharat Twist of Fate Throwback (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (Orig) Gangaa (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Every Girl's Dream (Orig) Razia Sultan (Orig) Broken Bonds (Orig) It’s Not Easy To Love (Orig) Jodha & Akbar (R)